Secret Project

I am working on something… and this is what it looked like when I got it:

image

The green was super cute in the previous owner’s home but didn’t really jive with mine, so here’s where we are now:

image

image

I am dyyyyying to put it all back together again with some pretty teal knobs & style it up so I can show it off!

Whaddya think??

PS: I had to prime/paint even the insides of the drawers because this poor dresser had lived near a kerosene heater in a past life…. odor blocking primer coat #2 or #3 (lost count) and I think we’re good!

PSS: Primer coats 2 &3 also left their mark on my nose hairs. I thought you might like a shot of that too 😉

image

Yep. Not my most flattering angle.

Come back next week for the reveal! 🙂

Leave a Reply

