All I can say is “Wow!”

Let’s play a little game of “connect the pictures…”

I got this box in the mail:

 SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Inside it was this card…

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Underneath the card was a package from Dick’s Sporting Goods… you guessed it! My sweatpants!! (Sorry for the terrible picture. My husband is gone, so this is my pitifully self-taken picture.)

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

One of you awesome readers has truly knocked the socks off of this girl! I wrote a post a few days ago, and mentioned a pair of sweatpants that I was really wanting. And, completely in jest, I mentioned that someone could buy them for me if they’d like :)! So, to receive a box in the mail with the most deliciously comfortable sweatpants was just the most wonderful surprise!

AND I got the sweatpants on the same day that we got our first snow of the year…so lots of couch snuggling in comfy sweatpants ensued.

Thank you, whoever you are, for this special blessing. I am humbled and so thankful!

Leave a Reply

