Summer Lovin’

I am doing a happy dance.

A summertime happy dance…for lots of reasons- free time, sleeping in (as much as my toddler sees fit, so basically 7:20 instead of 6:30,) pool days, etc.

The most recent summer treat?

My summer “Target Beauty Bag” arrived!

I am not sure if you are privy to this little perk through Target’s website or not, but if not, then you should be! Once or twice a year, through their website, they offer a little goody bag full of the current seasons most popular buys. It’s completely free and so fun!

The treats inside are always fun, but the bags are the best part for me!

This summer’s bag (ain’t it cute?):

 The goodies inside:

-Some Garnier Fructis Color Shield Shampoo & Conditioner

-A Booklet full of Target Beauty Coupons

-Revlon “Peach” Colorbust Lipstick Sample

-Aveeno Daily Moisturizer

-Tresemme Split Remedy Shampoo & Conditioner

-Neutrogena Weightless 70 SPF Sunscreen

Basically, I am in love with this little program! In the past three beauty bags, I have gotten everything from shampoo, conditioner, cologne, perfume, face wash and facial wipes, oil blotters, soap, lipstick, chapstick, etc.

This current bag along with the last two beauty bags I received:

I receive Target’s emails regularly, so they remind me when these are available for request. However, if you follow Money Saving Mom, she will usually remind her followers when these are available! I’ll try to remind you when the time comes as well!

Look into it! It’s a nice surprise to receive in the mail 🙂

Happppppy Summer, Y’all!

One comment on “Summer Lovin’

  1. […] told you here that I’d let you know when Target put out more beauty […]

Leave a Reply

