Things I Love

In no particular order 🙂 …

-When my husband tells me he loves me

-Kisses from my boys

-Watching an older couple who still hold hands while walking

-Hearing children sing praises to the Lord

-When Elijah says, unprompted, “Taint oo, Nana” (Thank you, Mama)

-Sunshine

-Today

Because today had all of those things. Now if only I had some M&M’s, I’d think I was dreaming.

Thank you Lord for the little things…

“Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things.” -Robert Brault

Leave a Reply

