Bling

I love many things.

Jewelry is one of them.

So, I am trying to win some. Yep it’s free….

I never win online giveaways, but I enter them anyway.

Here’s hoping this is my lucky day!

Sarah Mae’s “Stretching into Blue” is one of my favorite blogs. I mention it often. Her biblical advice and encouragements seem to be tailor made for my life most days…and I am so thankful for it and other blogging women and men who encourage me daily…

and give away free jewelry ;).

So, if you are a jewelry-loving, needing-encouragement kinda person like me, check it out today! There are lots of ways to enter! Or, if you’d rather increase my chances and not enter, that’s just fine too! 🙂 Kidding!!

Sarah Mae’s Great Jewelry Giveaway

 

Leave a Reply

