Shameless

Alright you closet fans…

My blog averages between 45 & 63 views per post, with my high days hitting around 130 hits. 

I have 13 bona fide “followers” actually signed up to receive the posts by email.

The math is off somewhere. 🙂

If you do read each post, I’d be honored if you would “follow” the blog. Sometimes, I think I’m gonna go crazy wondering who’s reading each post, and disagreeing with everything I say, because if someone reads it, yet doesn’t want me to KNOW they read it, they must not like what they read, or maybe they don’t like me, or…

See where this goes?

It’s not healthy 🙂

Seriously, it’s awesome to know who’s reading. I have several followers that I’ve never met before…makes me wonder what drew them to my little blog.

The internet is an amazing thing, isn’t it? I’d love to know to whom I am writing. But only follow if you REALLY want to get these posts by email, because lemme tell you, you will receive some mindless banter at times 🙂

So…if you don’t mind, come out of the closet.

No, not like that.

You knew what I meant.

Honor my shameless begging…please…

<Awkward silence>

🙂

This entry was posted in Friends.

6 comments on “Shameless

  1. Taylor says:

    I came out of the closet…I mean concerning this…I mean about reading your blog…I mean…oh well…I’m probably one of the few guys that read this on a regular basis so that isn’t helping my cause…

  2. Kristan says:

    I am now a follower. I love to keep up with blogs! Maybe it’s a slight obsession but it’s so relaxing to read when my son is napping!

  3. Sarah says:

    I know follow as well! Love seeing what you and your family is up to! 🙂 I love all your posts!

Leave a Reply

