Postage Required

Evidently if you want to have a successful blog, you must post.

Color me unsuccessful.

We have been broke. And by broke I don’t mean money-less (although at any given moment in our lives that could also apply.) Actually, the cord that plugs in our laptop was broken- so the battery died, then followed the death of the computer, the internet and the ol’ blog…

Consider this my apology. My sincerest apology.

To really win you back, here’s a cute kid picture. He did this all on his own in the library the other day. Pulled up the stool, climbed up, sat down, pulled out a book and started reading.

The librarian in me was singing for joy đŸ™‚

 

 

 

One comment on “Postage Required

  1. […] catching up on missed posts, after the dead laptop battery fiasco, I stumbled upon a recipe that I knew I had to try (from Jenna at Eat Live Run- check out my […]

Leave a Reply

