FreeTime

I know that thankfulness posts numbers 1-11 were of a more serious nature… but number 12, not so much.

Today, I am thankful for free time.

Since I have been sick & dealing with various health issues for over 2 weeks now, the 2 obligations that I had today, I wasn’t able to attend. Which meant that I got to enjoy lunch and a free afternoon with my two boys- the hubs and Baby E.

It was a delightful day & I am so very thankful to have had it.

This entry was posted in Family.

Leave a Reply

