Many Thanks…

30 to be exact.

I am behind, but have decided to do the

“Thirty days of Giving Thanks” in November…

So here we go.

#1

I am thankful for this Man… 

My Husband

He has been a constant in my life for over 6 years now.

He has listened to more silly laughs, dried more tears, and held my hand through more moments than I can count.

He is my confidante, and yes, he is my very best friend,

And he’s SO dad-gum good looking!

God truly blessed me with such a love…

I am thankful for you, Nathan!

This entry was posted in Family.

Leave a Reply

